Tags

, , , ,

A Monday night posting…. Was still too busy yesterday after being away for 5 days serving the nation.

Right when I’m out of the uniform, I just grabbed the camera and went out shooting for the 2nd week of the Night Festival… So most of the time during my last weekend is spent on sorting out pictures captured on week 1 and those shot on week 2… Before I knew it, it’s already past midnight..

Anyway, now, I’m back to processing the photos from week 1, I know it’s abit late especially when everyone have already posted their photos up… but… oh well…

Anyway, sharing the wonderful performance put together by Starlight Alchemy – Redux @ Night Festival 2013.

5D3_5069

5D3_4615

5D3_4136

5D3_4119

5D3_3804

I’ve still got alot of photos (800+) to go thru for this performance. But I’m trying to keep it under 5 shots per scene in the performance. So more will be coming up in the week…

*Now back to my photos…*

Regards,
YK

