Tags

,

It’s been a busy weekend….been shooting quite abit for the past 2 days..

But first, It was a trip to the Flower Dome @ Gardens By The Bay. I have never been into the flower dome before. And If you do not buy the annual pass, you will have to pay up $12 (1 Conservatory) or $20 (2 Conservatories).

I bought the annual pass which costs $68 which will grant me access into the conservatories for unlimited number of times within 1 year from the day the pass is purchased…

Having only 1 hour before I went off for a lunch appointment, I took some pretty quick snaps in the Flower Dome…

I was in there with only my 50mm + Raynox 250 (I seldom use this macro adaptor)..

Export - IMG_1056

Export - IMG_0968

Export - IMG_0943

Export - IMG_0941

I hope to have more time the next time I visit the place… I would also like to visit the cloud forest too… which is just next to it…

*I’m currently still stuck with the stack of raws for the Thaipusam event that happened from Saturday evening to Sunday evening… Hoping to be able to filter them out soon and so that the processing can come in soon*

*Come to think of it I haven’t been shooting plants/flowers for a looooong time… I guess with this annual pass, there should be more of these in this year 🙂 *

Regards,
YK

