Tags

, ,

On Tuesday (Deepavali), other than continuing to process AFA12 photos, I took a walk with another friend down to Singapore Botanic Gardens. It’s my 2nd time going there.

*The first time didn’t turn up well (I first visited this place last November, you can check out my post here). It was raining heavily that day…*

But luckily, this time it wasn’t raining and is alittle cloudy. And also, lucky for us, we went in the morning. After the shoot, in the afternoon, it was pouring again..

And here are a couple of snaps I got from that day… *I didn’t shoot alot that day either. Kinda hard to find subjects interesting to me…*

Also, for this trip, it’s also my lightest trip so far… I only brought along my 18-55 with Raynox 250 Macro adapter… I’m glad I didn’t bring anything more…

Export - IMG_7587

Export - IMG_7585

Export - IMG_7582
On my calendar, next weekend is the Garena Carnival! I’m looking forward to it… Hope to shoot alot of cosplayers since I didn’t have much chance to shoot them during AFA12.

Regards,
YK

