Tags

, ,

I visited Esplanade Outdoor Theatre again on Friday evening.

This time round, the music played are more from the 60s. Well, I’m not a big fan of oldies… But I don’t mind sitting down at the grandstand to listen to free and LIVE music.

Some quick picture grabs while I was listening to the music… (1/2 listening)
The band: Chocolate Thunder

Export - IMG_6991

Export - IMG_6978

Export - IMG_7021

Experimenting with zoom-in/out effect..
Export - IMG_6839

*While writing this, I’m more excited about the AFA12 that happened yesterday (Sat, 10th Nov 2012). The post on AFA12 won’t be coming up very soon… In the midst of selecting & processing the 400 over photos. I don’t think I will be going for the AFA12 Day 2 event… Still exhausted from the “I Love Anisong” concert from last night. From the event, I got to see my favourite singers from anime music. LiSA, fripside, May’n and a couple of Singers I’ve not heard before :p *

Really hope to get the AFA12 post up within the next few days….

Regards,
YK

