Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Most people, who belonged to the working class working in the City/Town areas, only knew how the city is like… During the busy working days, every street is filled with cars and people and not a single movement of inaction… But how many knows how it looks like in the weekend mornings?

This morning, I took the morning train (as like a normal working day) to the heart of the city @ Raffles Place.

“Lifeless” is probably the only word I can use to describe the city. Other than a few people, a small group of cyclist, there is hardly any movement… *Not even wind*
Export - IMG_5702

Export - IMG_5712

Export - IMG_5711

Export - IMG_5715

I find it very interesting/fun to shoot on a weekend morning, as I can try certain angles which I may not even attempt to try on a weekday… One of which is stand in the middle of the road to take a shot..

Even thou there isn’t much vehicles, doesn’t mean there isn’t any… So while attempting such shots, please be aware of your surroundings.

*And right now, it’s raining super heavily outside, not sure If I’m still going for the Nine Emperor God Festival tonight…. Rainy days always brings my shooting mood down.. Let’s see if my mood recovers by the time the rain stops…*

Regards,
YK

